You are here
Home > Uncategorized > gehlot: 5 Sachin Pilot aides amongst 12 ‘new’ Gehlot authorities faces | Jaipur Information

gehlot: 5 Sachin Pilot aides amongst 12 ‘new’ Gehlot authorities faces | Jaipur Information

JAIPUR: Ten new faces and two Sachin Pilot acolytes who had been sacked for revolting towards Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot final 12 months have made it to the reconstituted council of ministers that shall be sworn in on Sunday.
The names have been declared by the CM’s workplace late on Saturday, capping a day of swift developments that began with all 20 ministerial colleagues of Gehlot resigning in preparation for the Congress authorities’s long-awaited reboot.

Whereas Vishvendra Singh and Ramesh Meena will make a comeback, the opposite faces within the new-look ministry embrace Hemaram Chaudhary, Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya, Ramlal Jat, Mahesh Joshi, Govindram Meghwal and Shakuntala Rawat. Three of the junior ministers from the earlier ministry — Mamta Bhupesh Bairwa, Bhajanlal Jatav and Tikaram Juli – are being elevated to cupboard rank. The 4 new junior ministers are Zahida Khan, Rajendra Gudha, Brijendra Singh Ola and Murarilal Meena.
Within the reconstituted authorities, the Pilot and Gehlot camps have 5 and 7 members, respectively. Hemaram, Brijendra and Murarilal are the brand new faces from the Pilot camp. Zahida and Shakuntala, each identified to be loyal to Gehlot, are amongst three ladies within the ministry together with Mamta.

The excitement earlier within the day was that outgoing cupboard ministers Raghu Sharma and Harish Chaudhary and minister of state for college training Govind Singh Dotasra would not make the lower in step with the occasion’s one-man-one-post precept. AICC normal secretary Ajay Maken had stated the day gone by that some ministers wished to “work within the occasion organisation fairly than be a part of the federal government”. Sharma, the outgoing well being minister, was just lately made AICC in-charge of Gujarat whereas income minister Chaudhary was appointed in-charge of Punjab. Dotasra was appointed PCC president final 12 months.

Outgoing transport minister Pratap Singh Khachariyawas stated the CLP assembly can be held on the state occasion headquarters in Jaipur at 2pm on Sunday, adopted by the swearing-in at Raj Bhavan within the night. On the Kisan Vijay Diwas rally in Jaipur throughout the day, CM Gehlot claimed he was unaware who can be a part of the new-look council of ministers. “Solely the excessive command and Ajay Maken know. I’m additionally curious to know who will win the lottery,” he stated.
Sources stated ladies and minorities have been being given satisfactory illustration within the new ministry, extra so after occasion normal secretary Priyanka Gandhi introduced in UP that girls would get 50% of the tickets to contest the meeting polls there.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply